LOGIN

Exclusive Distributor of Hearth & Outdoor Products

Internal Customer Support

Juanita Wolfe

Midwest/Eastern PA

585.492.2780 ext. 4410

juanita@empiredistributing.net

 

Diana Brown

New England

585.492.2780 ext. 4416

diana@empiredistributing.net

 

Dawn Dahlke

NY/Long Island/Western PA

585.492.2780 ext. 4433

dawn@empiredistributing.net

 

Josh Wittmeyer

Outdoor Heating Specialist

Infratech & Bromic

585.492.2780 ext. 4462

josh@empiredistributing.net

 

Jay Borowiak

Outdoor Products Specialist

Warming Trends

585.492.2780 ext. 4417

jay@empiredistributing.net

 

David Cox

Customer Support

585.492.2780 ext. 4415

david@empiredistributing.net

 

Karen Riley

Customer Support/Data Entry

585.492.2780 ext. 4441

karen@empiredistributing.net

 

Morgan Murray

Warranty

585.492.2780 ext. 4422

morgan@empiredistributing.net

 

Julie Potter

Customer Support

585.492.2780 ext. 4413

julie@empiredistributing.net

 

Accounts Receivable

Misty Herrmann

Accounts Receivable

585.492.2780 ext. 4420

misty@empiredistributing.net

 

Gail Vosburg

Accounts Receivable

585.492.2780 ext. 4401

gail@empiredistributing.net

 

Cassandra Lydell

Accounts Receivable

585.492.2780 ext. 4407

cassandra@empiredistributing.net

 

Lois Rupp

Accounting Manager

585.492.2780 ext. 4409

lois@empiredistributing.net

 

Accounts Payable/Purchasing

Kim Ackley

Accounts Payable

585.492.2780 ext. 4421

kim@empiredistributing.net

 

Pam Zygaj

Purchasing

585.492.2780 ext. 4414

pam@empiredistributing.net

 

Kassy Shriver

Inventory

585.492.2780 ext. 4408

kassy@empiredistributing.net

 

Technical Support

Gary Meixner

Tech Support

585.492.2780 ext. 4431

gary@empiredistributing.net

 

Jeremy Rupp

Tech Support/Operations

585.492.2780 ext. 4412

jeremy@empiredistributing.net

 

Sheri-le Rupp

Marketing/Online Ordering

585.492.2780 ext. 4406

smrupp@empiredistributing.net

 

Sales Team

Jason Rupp

Western New York

716.432.0773

jason@empiredistributing.net

 

Mike Rupp

Eastern New York/Long Island

716.860.0206

mike@empiredistributing.net

 

Dan Davison

Pennsylvania/NJ

716.860.1707

dan@empiredistributing.net

 

Phil Chartier

New England Hearth

781.718.1638

phil@empiredistributing.net

 

Tanya Serrata

New England Outdoor

716.870-2096

tanya@empiredistributing.net

 

Tony Schrader

Midwest Hearth & Outdoor

716.260.8975

tony@empiredistributing.net

 

Jason Gerhard

Outdoor Products Manager

585.492.2780 ext. 4418

jasong@empiredistributing.net

 

585.492.2780

 

7406 Route 98  |  Arcade, NY  14009  |  F: 585.492.2785

Copyright ©2022- Empire Distributing  |  All Rights Reserved

585.492.2780

 

7406 Route 98

Arcade, NY  14009

F: 585.492.2785